Commencement 2013

Watch this space for the livestream of Commencement 2013 at 4 p.m. on Friday, June 7. We’ll go live around 3:45 p.m.

Live streaming by Ustream

Graduation Awards
Faculty Four-Year Prizes
Academic Excellence: Claire Fahy & Bianka Quintanilla-Whye
Computer Science: Kimmy Pace
English: Haley Schwab
French: Elizabeth Smith
History:Cassidy Lewallen
Mandarin: Ashley Hong
Mathematics: Eliza Klyce
Science: Stephanie Gee
Spanish: Meaghan Hecksher
Theology & Philosophy: Katie Stableford
Visual Art: Casey Stuart

Faculty Prizes for Senior Year
Prize for Academic Excellence: Claire Fahy
First Distinction in Academic Excellence: Bianka Quintanilla-Whye
Second Distinction in Academic Excellence: Angelica Braa
Second Distinction in Academic Excellence: Eliza Klyce
Prize for Academic Diligence: Gina Domergue
Prize for Academic Diligence: Alexandra Milton
Distinction in Academic Diligence: Stephanie Gee

Generous Service
Goal Five Award in Honor of Ari Riordan: Cate Svendsen
Maria Elena Yuchengco Service Award: Jewel Devorawood
Ursula Marsten Award for Generous Service: Casey Stuart
Alumnae Award for Generous Service and Leadership: Gina Domergue
Faculty Prize for Generous Service and Leadership: Claire Fahy